Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christopher Smith

5 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben K

Ben K

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are amazing to work with! They are very personable with outstanding communication skills. They treat their clients with the upmost respect and give them the service they expect and deserve. I was referred over to Chris and his team and if you are looking for an insurance agent, I recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with! Got me great rates and my family is fully covered! From Chris to Beth and everyone else, my family and I thank you!!"
Profile photo of Keoni Coleman

Keoni Coleman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has by the far the most excellent customer service I've seen yet from an insurance agency! Truly a blessing to the company! Always a joy whenever I get to interact with him! Truly an amazing human being!"
Profile photo of Stephen Daw

Stephen Daw

September 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have been very happy with State Farm; dealing with agents all over the country. This agency has been a huge disappointment. Moved here from Louisiana with home owners and car policies. The move was handled poorly and left me with having to deal with stranded policies in Louisiana. While I highly recommend State Farm, I strongly suggest you use a different agent. UPDTATE: Get this, the agent called me after posting this review. He would not admit that he was at fault and ended up arguing with me, the customer. He argued with me!"
Profile photo of Pinter’s Crew

Pinter’s Crew

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been an amazing insurance agent that we have ever had. He is so personable, he checks in with my husband and I weekly to see if there is anything we need. When we reach out for changes to our policy, he gets the changes done pretty fast. You won’t be making a bad decision if you chose Chris from State Farm to cover your property."
Profile photo of Steven Medley

Steven Medley

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed the customer service, Aswell the professionalism thus statefarm has to offer. I have received outstanding service and not to mention the process I went through was stupidly simple. It was so quick it honestly took just a snap . 100 out of 10 would recommend again."
Profile photo of Alyssa Chatfield

Alyssa Chatfield

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my insurances after talking with Chris, he was super nice and very informative! Saving me money while getting much better insurance on EVERYTHING. Everyone in his office have also been super helpful if I need it. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake Lemberg

Jake Lemberg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So, Heres the deal. You need insurance, you need some one who will take care of you when you need to use the insurance. Look no further than Chris, Piero and the rest of the team with State Farm. They're great and ULTRA responsive. I'll be sticking with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Debi Archibald

Debi Archibald

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the same insurance for literally decades but it was time to make a change. Christopher and his staff made it as painless as possible and got me better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of King of Night

King of Night

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piero is one of the best helpers in that office 💪"
Profile photo of Night Crawler

Night Crawler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agency, Beth and Piero are rock stars!"
Profile photo of Justin Adis

Justin Adis

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are amazing! Great communication, they knew all the answers to my questions and provided super prompt service. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Masih Alemi

Masih Alemi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piero Bazan is awesome, he is super friendly and helpful about customers needs at all times, I would recommend his services to everyone."
Profile photo of Zack Medley

Zack Medley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon, I am very grateful to the State Farm family and very grateful to Piero who helped me get my good insurance and at a really good price. Thank you very much for everything and you are #1 in giving good conversations and in the policies you provide.💪👍"
Profile photo of Alisa Davis

Alisa Davis

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth was awesome! She called me out of the blue because she saw I was looking for insurance the night prior I wanted to see if State Farm could help, and boy did they! State Farm set me up Get hooked up with discounts as well."
Profile photo of NICOLE A CINTRON-TORRES

NICOLE A CINTRON-TORRES

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Would 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Monique Zamora

Monique Zamora

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Samuel Mccarville

Samuel Mccarville

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto-insurance provider to State Farm based on the extraordinary help I received from Piero. He reached out to me after I filled out a quote online and helped guide me through the process. He didn't mind explaining every little detail I wanted to know along the way. I really enjoyed the business model State Farm offered and the easy line of communication that Piero offers to his clients. If I need help, it's just one text away! Not only did I get the information I needed about my auto policy but was also given valuable information about renters and life insurance policies. I look forward to my continued interactions with Piero and the entire State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Matt Haefling

Matt Haefling

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never expected starting a life insurance policy would be this easy and affordable! Thanks Beth!"
Profile photo of Amber Dover

Amber Dover

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piero was like a friend switching me over from geico. I was being way overcharged from another place and he walked me through every step and was super kind the whole way. Anything I wasn’t aware of, he explained. I feel very comfortable with this place. Highly recommend. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Charles Arellano

Charles Arellano

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Business was handled quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of Phyllis Haefling

Phyllis Haefling

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is such a lovely young lady that really knows the ins and outs of insurance. She made starting my policies so easy."
Profile photo of Tj Baker

Tj Baker

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn't actually talk to Christopher, but I talked to Phelan. She was amazing. Super friendly and helpful. She filled the boring silences of waiting on computers to do things with enjoyable conversation. She also got me the same or better coverage that I was getting from Geico for half the price and even got my homeowners insurance at a better rate."
Profile photo of Madison Wilson

Madison Wilson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piero is an amazing employee. He made me feel so welcome and helped me understand what policy was best for my needs."